Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Our Lady of Peace Council Officers & Directors
2017-2018 Roster
COUNCIL OFFICERS  

Michael Genua
Grand Knight

mgenua5940@rogers.com
905-828-5940 or 416-804-3457 (mobile)

S.K. Charles Sumeraj, PGK
Past Grand Knight

csumeraj@bell.net
905-820-2358

Rev. Fr. Tim Hanley
Chaplain

hanleytk@gmail.com
905-820-1444

Jim Quigg
Deputy Grand Knight

jpq1223@yahoo.ca

905-822-8409

Dan Trigiani
Chancellor

dantrigiani@rogers.com
905-569-7126

Nickolas Valant
Recorder

nickolas.valant@gmail.com

905-782-8073

Roland Santiago
Financial Secretary

rolandsantiago@ymail.com

905-306-1199

Bruce Peterson, PGK
Treasurer

bruce.peterson@rogers.com
905-820-2860

Andrew Turnbull
Lecturer
pensforall@gmail.com

905-569-0927

S.K. George Nazimek
Advocate

marnaz@rogers.com

905-828-7413

Joe Maguire
Warden

joemaguire101@gmail.com
905-828-6944

Shawn O'Grady
Guard

Shawn.O'Grady@trilliumhealthpartners.ca
905-822-9473

Peter W. Eng
Guard

peterengdds@gmail.com

905-814-5116

Murray Dodgson
Trustee 1st Year (of 3-yr term)

dmdodgson@gmail.com

905-829-4137

Terry Strack
Trustee 2nd Year (of 3-yr term)

terry.strack@gmail.com
905-607-1807

Joseph McHugh
Trustee 3rd Year (of 3-yr term)

j-mchugh@rogers.com

905-607-2533

COUNCIL DIRECTORS  

Peter Lobo
Program Director

lobopeter@rogers.com

905-569-3146

Rev. Mr. Richard Te
Church Director

richardgote@yahoo.ca

905-919-9798

Murray Dodgson
Community Director

dmdodgson@gmail.com

905-829-4137

Dan Trigiani
Council Director

dantrigiani@rogers.com
905-569-7126

John Killackey
Culture of Life Director

john.killackey@sympatico.ca

905-820-9232

Jim Quigg
Youth Director

jpq1223@yahoo.ca

905-822-8409

S.K. Charles Sumeraj, PGK
Membership Director

csumeraj@bell.net
905-820-2358

Richard Noronha
Website Manager

richard.noronha@gmail.com

416-523-3422

OTHER RESOURCES

 

Fialho Tolentine
District Deputy (Dist 89)

fialho.tolentine@yahoo.com

S.K. Ewart Harris, FA
Fraternal Benefits Advisor

ewart.harris@kofc.org
416-559-4071